Horton Wreath Society

Albert G. Horton Jr., Memorial Veterans Cemetery Wreath Society
 
Remember the Sacrifices, Respect Our Veterans, 
Educate Future Generations

                                                                                                    HWS  STAFF

 HWS Staff Title
 Name
 Email Address to Contact
 President
 Betty Hand
 Hand.craftylady@gmail.com
 1st Vice President
 Joe Kruszewski
 joe.kruszewski@teamrwb.org
 2nd Vice President
 Norman Hults
 NAHults@yahoo.com
 Secretary
 Dassa Carvey
 Dassa_2@verizon.net 
Treasurer
 Cathy Schweitzer
 Switz3@cox.net 
 CEO & Vice Treasurer
 Becca 'Lady Harley' Landick 
 Ladyharley823@cox.net
 Public Relations Officer
 Donn Zwirn
 HWSPAO@gmail.com
 Historian
 Jean Stewart/Jo-Anne Teel
 48stewart@gmail.com/Joteel@cox.net
Director, Albert G. Horton, Jr., 
Veterans’ Cemetery & HWS Advisor
 Dan Kemano
 Dan.Kemano@dvs.virginia.gov
 Webmaster
 Christopher Connell
  HWSWebmaster3@gmail.com
 Corresponding Secretary
 Vacant
 
                                    Jeanne Banks

                         

No upcoming events